All the details on the 2022 Billboard Music Awards experience from E!

E ! is your destination of choice for Billboard Music Awards 2022.

Airing Sunday, May 15 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on NBC, the BBMAs will honor music’s biggest charts at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. In live from! : Billboard Music Awards will be on hand, bringing you all the music, arrivals, fashion and everything in between long before the awards show starts!

Leading the charge will be Naz Perez and Rocsi Diazaccommodation In live from! : Billboard Music Awards starting at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. They’ll dive into the night’s nominees and performers, plus real-time star interviews and more with all of music’s A-listers as they arrive on the red carpet.

Also you don’t want to miss the official pre-show, In live from! Feed: Billboard Music Awards, at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. Hosted by Erin Lim Rhodes of! New’ The summary and Justin Sylvester of! New’ pop of the daythe stream will be featured on the Official BBMA Twitter Account, Facebookand Youtube, as well as E! New’ Twitter, Facebookand Youtube handles and eonline.com.

Best Dressed Ever at the Billboard Music Awards

BBMA’s official pre-show stream will include several must-see moments, behind-the-scenes exclusives and interviews as Erin and Justin are joined by Billboard editors to break down the biggest categories. Fans will also play a part in In live from! Feed: Billboard Music Awards with our special “Fan Feed”.

Todd Williamson/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images via Getty Images

Get a remixed version of the pre-show festivities by following E ! News’s TikTok accountwhere In live from!The exclusive on-carpet position will give fans their first look at celebrity arrivals and behind-the-scenes red carpet action beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

For more social media fun, fans can follow every moment of the Billboard Music Awards with exclusive behind-the-scenes content from E! Digital news at @enews through instagram, Twitterand Facebook summer! Entertainment at @eentertainment through instagram and Twitter. Style aficionados can also follow @stylecollective on Instagram for a fashion approach to the night.

Live musicians on stage

The BBMA festivities continue on Monday, May 16 with Erin returning to provide more exclusive coverage on The summary, summer! Live broadcast news Post-Pop with E! Francesca Amiker. broadcast on E ! News Twitter, eonline.com and the E! News app from 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT, Post-Pop will recap the biggest award show moments and reveal what viewers didn’t see on TV.

Audiences around the world will be able to experience this year’s 2022 In live from! : Billboard Music Awards in a whole new way by diving into the hottest music tracks, dazzling red carpet looks and memorable artist moments thanks to brand partners Dove, Nexxus, SheaMoisture, Smirnoff, Sweetand TRESemme.

In live from! : Billboard Music Awards is produced by Live Digital Entertainment with Eddie Delbridge and Shaun Smith as executive producers.

Check out the full 2022 Billboard Music Awards schedule on E! below. For the scoop and the latest breaking news from the week leading up to the big night, E! New’ pop of the day is the must-see show every day of the week at 11 a.m.

Bad Bunny, Billboard Music Awards 2021, Billboard Music Awards, Red Carpet Fashions

Todd Williamson/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images

Sunday May 15

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

In live from! : Billboard Music Awards with Rocsi Diaz and Naz Perez

7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

In live from! Stream: Billboard Music Awards with E! Erin Lim Rhodes of The Rundown and E! Justin Sylvester of News Daily Pop

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

In live from! Stream: Billboard Music Awards TikTok Livestream

Monday May 16

9:00 a.m. ET/6:00 a.m. PT

Post Pop from E! : The Biggest Moments From The Billboard Music Awards With E!’s Francesca Amiker!

11:00 a.m. ET/PT

Daily pop with Justin Sylvester

11:30 p.m. ET/PT

Nightly Pop with co-hosts Nina Parker and Hunter March

look In live from! : Billboard Music Awards 2022 Sunday, May 15 from 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, only on E!